Loading Events

January 2019

Debriefing the 2018 Elections

  • Online
  • First Monday Discussion

January First Monday Discussion Debriefing the 2018 Elections Monday, January 7 | 3 - 4:15 PM ET | 2 - 3:15 PM CT | 1 - 2:15 PM MT | 12 - 1:15 PM PT Register Now! With history-making results from the Midterm Elections, join us for an important discussion on the lessons learned from 2018 that can help inform our work moving into 2019.  After victories on a range of ballot initiative campaigns including voting rights restoration, money in politics…


+ Export Events