Loading Events

June 2021

Webinar: Supporting Critical Election Infrastructure for the Long Term

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Webinar, Elections

Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 1-2 PM ET | 12-1 PM CT | 11 AM-12 PM MT | 10-11 AM PT Register here  Election infrastructure serves a critical role that underpins the healthy operations of our democracy.  This infrastructure includes necessary digital security, modern voting machines, and election management systems along with physical domains to provide accessible early, mail, and in-person voting opportunities in addition to secure facilities.  Meeting these timely needs will also bolster key training and staffing requirements,…


July 2021

Webinar: Ranking Apples: Elections, Race + the NYC 2021 Primary

  • Online
  • Webinar, Cosponsored Briefing, Elections

Co-hosted by Charles H. Revson Foundation, Common Cause NY, Democracy Rising, Funders' Committee for Civic Participation, More Equitable Democracy, the New York Community Trust, and the Rockefeller Brothers Fund. Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT Register here In 2019, voters in NYC overwhelmingly approved a charter amendment that included replacing a primary runoff election with ranked choice voting. After three years of ongoing efforts, the city…


Webinar: Digital Transformation Series Kickoff — Lessons Learned from 2020 + Where Things (Might) Be Going

  • Online
  • Webinar

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 2-3 PM ET | 1-2 PM CT | 12-1 PM MT | 11 AM-12 PM PT Register here. Join us for the first conversation in our Digital Transformation series to explore how the civic engagement ecosystem has expanded its digital infrastructure and knowledge throughout the past few years.  We’ll discuss trends and lessons learned around digital engagement from census to elections, and take a look at current efforts related to redistricting and voting rights advocacy.…


+ Export Events