Webinar: Counting Black Men & Young Black Males in the 2020 Census

Presented by Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law Monday, March 30 | 3-4 PM ET | 2-3 PM CT | 1-2 PM MT | 12-1 PM P Register Now! Moderated by Fred McBride, Redistricting & Voting Rights Policy Specialist, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law Speakers Brenton Brown, Director of Public Policy and Community […]

Webinar: Counting Formerly Incarcerated Individuals in the 2020 Census

Presented by Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law Thursday, April 2 | 1-2 PM ET | 12-1 PM CT | 11 AM-12 PM MT | 10 AM-11 AM P Register Now! Moderated by Fred McBride, Redistricting & Voting Rights Policy Specialist, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law Speakers Jeri Green, Consultant, National Urban League […]