Loading Events

April 2021

Webinar: Narrative + Culture Change Strategies to Build BIPOC Power

  • Online
  • Webinar

With the understanding that narrative, culture change, communications, messaging, and mis/disinformation strategies influence a range of areas, including building of power and structural reforms, we are pleased to bring you a series of conversations that will draw on related topics and include state and national perspectives, beginning with a narrative and culture change conversation.   Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 2-3 PM ET | 1-2 PM CT | 12-1 PM MT | 11 AM-12 PM PT Register here The narratives…


May 2021

Webinar: What You Need to Know About Apportionment Counts + Resident Population Numbers

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Webinar, Census

Hosted by Census Counts and FCCP's Funders Census Initiative (FCI) Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 1-2 PM ET | 12-1 PM CT | 11 AM-12 PM MT | 10-11 AM PT Register here The next key 2020 Census milestone is the release of the apportionment and resident population numbers, which the Census Bureau will release by the end of April. We can learn more from these data than how the seats of the US House of Representatives will be allocated…


+ Export Events