Loading Events

November 2020

Featured Event

2020 Post Election Briefing Series: Moving Democracy Forward

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Elections

Monday, November 23, 2020 | 2:30-4 PM ET | 1:30-3 PM CT | 12:30-2 PM MT | 11:30 AM-1 PM PT Register now to join us for a conversation between Professor Guy-Uriel Charles of the Duke Law Center on Law, Race & Politics, and Keesha Gaskins-Nathan, Rockefeller Brothers Fund, to understand the health of our democracy. We’ll unpack questions around current laws, democratic structures, and the reforms needed for us to build a more responsive and multiracial democracy that reflects the power within…


April 2021

Featured Event

FCCP Quarterly Member Community Hour

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT As the world has moved more online in the past year, FCCP recognized a need to continue to prioritize our unique connection opportunities despite the challenging circumstances. We have continued to create meaningful spaces to foster collaboration and strategize on critical areas of need and rapid response among our membership of more than 100 strong. Join FCCP members for a community hour - bringing…


July 2021

Featured Event

2021 Convening

  • Online
  • Convening

Visit our 2021 Convening Page. 2021 is a year of both reflection and purpose, of dynamic change and robust opportunity. Against all odds — through a profoundly challenging pandemic, painfully racialized violence, and the erosion of truth and justice — democracy endured in 2020. And, not only did it endure, it affirmed the critically important role communities of color continue to play at the forefront of protecting democracy and the deep roots in communities that must continue to be cultivated…


+ Export Events