Loading Events

May 2020

Webinar: Funding Election Protection and Wisconsin Lessons in Light of Changing Realities

  • Online
  • Webinar, Elections

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 3-4:15 PM ET | 2-3:15 PM CT | 1-2:15 PM MT | 12-1:15 PM PT Register Now! As we are all aware, COVID-19 has laid asunder the thoughtful and effective plans our grantees had developed to engage voters and turn them out in what was expected to be record numbers in 2020. COVID-19 has completely disrupted traditional voter engagement activities such as door-to-door canvassing, site-based voter registration, tabling at events, and other face-to-face activities that…


Webinar: Vote by Mail & Voters of Color: Research, Gaps, & Learning Opportunities

  • Online
  • Webinar, Elections

Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 3-4 PM ET | 2-3 PM CT | 1-2 PM MT | 12-1 PM PT Register Now! In the face of the COVID-19 pandemic, advocates' and experts' consensus has moved toward states needing to vastly expand their vote by mail programs to ensure people are able to exercise their right to vote and do so safely. As the laws and specific practices are debated, we need to know more about how increased emphasis on mail balloting…


+ Export Events