Loading Events

February 2021

Webinar: No Going Back — Building for a Better Future

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Webinar, Cosponsored Briefing

Hosted by Economic Opportunity Funders, Funders’ Committee for Civic Participation, Neighborhood Funders Group’s Funders for a Just Economy Thursday, February 4, 2021 | 3-4:30 PM ET | 2-3:30 PM CT | 1-2:30 PM MT | 12-1:30 PM PT Register here The COVID-19 pandemic and recession have exposed and deepened our current economy’s structural weaknesses and inequalities. Increasing political polarization, spiraling economic inequality, conflict over who belongs (particularly along lines of race, ethnicity and national origin), and rising fascism are all…


April 2021

Webinar: Vaccine Equity, Trusted Messengers + Civic Infrastructure

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Webinar

Co-hosted by Census Legacies Project, Funders’ Committee for Civic Participation, Grantmakers in Health, Media Impact Funders, United Philanthropy Forum  Friday, April 9, 2021 | 12 PM ET | 11 AM CT | 10 AM MT | 9 AM PT Register here COVID-19 has shown the urgent need for community partnerships and civic infrastructure, in order to ensure vaccine equity and stronger democratic foundations for healthy communities. Further, the economic, health, and social destruction wrought by the pandemic has been considerable,…


Featured Event

FCCP Quarterly Member Community Hour

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT As the world has moved more online in the past year, FCCP recognized a need to continue to prioritize our unique connection opportunities despite the challenging circumstances. We have continued to create meaningful spaces to foster collaboration and strategize on critical areas of need and rapid response among our membership of more than 100 strong. Join FCCP members for a community hour - bringing…


+ Export Events