Loading Events

September 2020

Webinar: Tracking Census Progress

  • Online
  • Virtual Discussion, Webinar, Census

Monday, September 21, 2020 | 12-1 PM ET | 11 AM-12 PM CT | 10-11 AM MT | 9-10 AM PT Register here Join Census Counts and the Funders Census Initiative for an update on how to monitor census progress. The webinar will cover a status update on self-response, non-response follow-up, and total completion rates, as well as an explanation of what we can--and cannot--interpret from available data.


+ Export Events