Loading Events

September 2018

FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results

  • Online
  • Briefing, Webinar

FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results Please note: these briefings are open to funders and field partners. Please feel free to share with colleagues who you think may be interested in this briefing series. Thursday, September 6 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT Presented by Color of Change Wednesday, September 12 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT Presented by NALEO Thursday, September 20 at 3pm-4pm ET…


FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results

  • Online
  • Briefing, Webinar

FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results Please note: these briefings are open to funders and field partners. Please feel free to share with colleagues who you think may be interested in this briefing series. Thursday, September 6 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT Presented by Color of Change Wednesday, September 12 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT Presented by NALEO Thursday, September 20 at 3pm-4pm ET…


+ Export Events