Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

September 21, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT

Monday, September 21, 2020 | 12-1 PM ET | 11 AM-12 PM CT | 10-11 AM MT | 9-10 AM PT

Register here

Join Census Counts and the Funders Census Initiative for an update on how to monitor census progress. The webinar will cover a status update on self-response, non-response follow-up, and total completion rates, as well as an explanation of what we can–and cannot–interpret from available data.

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.