Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

July 15, 2020 1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT

Presented by Census Counts and the Funders Census Initiative

Wednesday, July 15 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Join the Census Counts Campaign and the Funders Census Initiative for a census operations webinar on how organizations can prepare for the critical nonresponse follow-up (NRFU) period of the 2020 Census, when census enumerators go door-to-door to collect responses from non responding households. Learn the basics and hear how organizations are preparing for NRFU efforts including—how to identify an enumerator, what to expect when interacting with an enumerator, and tactics on how to do outreach during NRFU.

Register here

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.