Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

January 27, 2021 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

Co-hosted by Census Counts and the Funders Census Initiative

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Register here

The webinar will cover the latest timeline on the release of census data, as well as how to assess census accuracy, including through the Post Enumeration Survey and independent benchmarks (e.g., population estimates).

Speakers:

  • Sonum Nerurkar, Census Counts (moderator)
  • Cara Brumfield, Georgetown Center on Poverty & Inequality
  • Terri Ann Lowenthal, Census Consultant
  • Bill O’Hare, O’Hare Data and Demographic Services

Note: This webinar is open to practitioners and funders.

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.