Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

June 24, 2020 1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT

Presented by Census Counts, And Still I Vote, and the Funder’s Census Initiative

 Wednesday, June 24 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Join The Leadership Conference Education Fund’s Census Counts and And Still I Vote campaigns along with the Funders Census Initiative for a webinar outlining how to weave census outreach into your get out the vote (GOTV) efforts. The extension of the 2020 Census to October 31, 2020 presents an opportunity to incorporate census outreach into your GOTV plans. Whether you are thinking about integrating into remote or in person canvassing outreach, hear how organizations are tying these two crucial efforts into their larger push for an equitable democracy.

Register here

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.