Loading Events

Date + Time

August 12, 2020 1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT

Presented by Census Counts and the Funder’s Census Initiative

Wednesday, August 12 | 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Join the Census Counts Campaign and the Funder’s Census Initiative for a webinar covering the count of people experiencing homelessness. Hear from experts on the operations for service-based enumeration, how to ensure our most vulnerable populations get counted, and ways you can prepare and educate your community on the count.

Register here

Presenters

  • Angela Brown, ATLcounts Census 2020
  • Terri Ann Lowenthal, Census Consultant
  • Meghan Maury, National LGBTQ Task Force
  • Sonum Nerurkar, The Leadership Conference Education Fund
  • Alexandra Rankin, Missouri Foundation for Health (moderator)

Note: This program is open to funders, practitioners, and other census partners.

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.