Loading Events

Date + Time

July 28, 2021 2:00pm - 3:00pm EDT

Type

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 2-3 PM ET | 1-2 PM CT | 12-1 PM MT | 11 AM-12 PM PT

Register here.

Join us for the first conversation in our Digital Transformation series to explore how the civic engagement ecosystem has expanded its digital infrastructure and knowledge throughout the past few years.  We’ll discuss trends and lessons learned around digital engagement from census to elections, and take a look at current efforts related to redistricting and voting rights advocacy. And we’ll unpack specific ways philanthropy can support this growth of digital strategies as an element of organizing and power building efforts.

Discussants:

  • Jamecia Gray and Uyen Doan, re:power
  • Kass DeVorsey, Minerva Insights
  • Caitlin Hamood, Stoneman Family Foundations
  • Nick Chedli Carter, Resilient Democracy

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.