Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

April 2, 2020 1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT

Type

,

Contact

Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
https://lawyerscommittee.org

Presented by Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Thursday, April 2 | 1-2 PM ET | 12-1 PM CT | 11 AM-12 PM MT | 10 AM-11 AM P

Register Now!

Moderated by Fred McBride, Redistricting & Voting Rights Policy Specialist, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law [bio]

Speakers

Jeri Green, Consultant, National Urban League [bio]

Monica McInnis, Digital Print Media & Civic Engagement Specialist, One Voice

Bruce Reilly, Deputy Director, VOTE [bio]

Register Now!