Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

March 30, 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm EDT

Type

,

Contact

Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
https://lawyerscommittee.org

Presented by Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Monday, March 30 | 3-4 PM ET | 2-3 PM CT | 1-2 PM MT | 12-1 PM P

Register Now!

Moderated by Fred McBride, Redistricting & Voting Rights Policy Specialist, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law [bio]

Speakers

Brenton Brown, Director of Public Policy and Community Affairs at South Carolina Commission for Minority Affairs [bio]

Helen Butler, Executive Director at Coalition for the Peoples’ Agenda [bio]

Toine Murphy, Census Outreach Chair, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Gamma Lambda Chapter [bio]

Register Now!

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.