Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

March 23, 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm EDT

Type

,

Contact

Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
View Organizer Website

Presented by Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Monday, March 23 | 3-4 PM ET | 2-3 PM CT | 1-2 PM MT | 12-1 PM PT

Register Now!

Moderated by Fred McBride, Redistricting & Voting Rights Policy Specialist, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law [bio]

Speakers

Cemere James, Vice President of Policy, National Black Child Development Institute [bio]

Jasmine Jones, Policy and Program Associate, Partnership for America’s Children [bio]

William O’Hare, PhD, Demographer & Advisor, Count All Kids Census 2020 [bio]

Register Now!

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.