Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

April 14, 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm EDT

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT

Register here

As the world has moved more online in the past year, FCCP recognized a need to continue to prioritize our unique connection opportunities despite the challenging circumstances. We have continued to create meaningful spaces to foster collaboration and strategize on critical areas of need and rapid response among our membership of more than 100 strong.

Join FCCP members for a community hour – bringing members together informally to share more about their work and strategies, including philanthropy’s response to the rise in violence against AAPI communities; make connections with peers; and identify where collaboration points may be. This gathering will feature small group breakouts and an open forum for additional informal discussion.

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.