Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

October 1, 2018 3:00pm - 4:00pm EDT

October First Monday + Election Series Discussion
Capturing Election Momentum for Building Power
Monday, October 1 | 3 – 4 PM ET | 2 – 3 PM CT | 1 – 2 PM MT | 12 – 1 PM PT

Register Now!

Join our last Election Series Discussion to address practical pathways that can capture election momentum to build long-term power for communities of interest. Together we’ll craft potential solutions to help bridge the post-election bust and retain grantee capacities at a time when that will be critical. We look forward to putting our heads together with you about what we can all do right now to prepare for the road ahead.

Moderated by Steven Cole-Schwartz, The Partnership Funds

Speakers

Damareo Cooper, Ohio Organizing Collaborative

Elianne Farhat, TakeAction Minnesota

Matthew Henderson, OLÉ Education Fund

Register Now!

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.