Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Date + Time

November 23, 2020 2:30pm - 4:00pm EST

Monday, November 23, 2020 | 2:30-4 PM ET | 1:30-3 PM CT | 12:30-2 PM MT | 11:30 AM-1 PM PT

Register now to join us for a conversation between Professor Guy-Uriel Charles of the Duke Law Center on Law, Race & Politics, and Keesha Gaskins-Nathan, Rockefeller Brothers Fund, to understand the health of our democracy. We’ll unpack questions around current laws, democratic structures, and the reforms needed for us to build a more responsive and multiracial democracy that reflects the power within our communities. The briefing will also provide breakout space for funders to debrief the 2020 elections and learn together, and plan for what’s next.

This event is open to funders, donor advisors, philanthropy-serving organizations, and invited speakers. For any questions, please reach out to us via FCCP at info@funderscommittee.org.

Disclaimer

As with all FCCP events, the subject matter is strictly limited to non-partisan discussion as outlined in the agenda.